Excerpt from daily freewriting…

None of me discarded just brushed away tarnish and tempered mettle. We are made of much. Pushes and pulls caresses and thrusts. I place trust in what supports my existence. I make up this mind like dough for daily bread. I make of my time that which sits well with my solar being. I detach from all that would have this trail behind any lost leader. Intuition and synchronized inspiration abound so prevalently in my every walk. Dare I sit still… stagnant? Wasting away like some recalcitrant recluse. Afraid of own shadow and brilliant light. How dare I not shine as I am called to by the very nature of my origins. I have trained myself to see Heru in me and all I do wholeheartedly. Damn their crafted terms… short for termination… encapsulating the ineffable in their paradigm prisons… As if this isn’t paradise we live in. Do as we bid and you may buy what is already your due. Is this not the height of over-handed hubris? I say their yet I’m tempted to say ours… I lay no claim to that shitstorm though. I strike out for true life outside of the four based square they title diamond. I will not run in proscribed circles. I am no scribe… I am a decanter of light encased in dark dreams of ethereal virulent tendrils reaching out from the waters to silence the trump tarjeta of creation… creation that sits in no pocket of time. This transcends. The rabbit’s whole. You’ve found the right… All is… (Alice). Errol Pervival Jr.

Leave a Reply

