‘Tis

This is what I do.
This is what I am.
This is how I move.
This is how it was planned.
I engage in art.
No ring.
No ceremony.
No master but I.
No push. No pull.
Unadulterated flow…
No Dam.
No power plant.
Just pens, points, and counterpoints
plus poetic flair
and morning gratitude air.
Fresh.
Billion dollar brain…
No!
Priceless as the rain…
No pressure. Make it plain.
Martin X and Rosa Drives…
Love my ex. I hope she thrives.
I have a new muse.
On wings she flies.
She’s no angel either baby.
No cupidity. She’s no fairy.
I treat her well and she treats me fairly.
So I do more.

Errol Percival Jr
Daiikiru Maximillion

Leave a Reply

